Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Active Health Center

Integrated Medical Practice located in North Palm Beach, FL

33 total reviews

Active Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maxine T.
Submitted 09/21/18
I really like Dr. Harvey. He is knowledgable and practices what he preaches. (not that he preaches - he shares)
Maxine T.
Submitted 09/21/18
Always a good experience. Dr B knows my history and knows what I need to feel myself again.
Sarita J.
Submitted 08/26/18
Very knowledgeable, kind and professional service.
Kathy Y.
Submitted 08/23/18
Thank you.
Sheila K.
Submitted 08/23/18
While coming to Dr.behrue he helping me along with all the therapist very helpful n nice I c improvements when I first started so thanks to all of your concerns
Phil W.
Submitted 08/22/18
I was given an appointment same day for an acute issue. I had no waiting. Dr. Hunt is very professional and in addition to giving me the proper treatment, took the time to lay out a plan for continued stretching, strengthening and preventative care. The caring office staff is a great part of this team. They always add to the positive patient experience.
Lesleigh Z.
Submitted 08/22/18
Great experience. I was seen in a timely manner, adjusted, and on my way. Everyone in the office is very friendly.
Valerie S.
Submitted 08/22/18
the best chiropractor I've ever been to, thorough, talented and a great attitude, everyone in the office is top quality
Clint W.
Submitted 08/22/18
Extremely friendly and professional staff. Easy to deal with, prompt, competent and efficient.
Maxine W.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr Behrue is a fantastic chiropractor. He knows exactly where to adjust so that you get instant relief. He is caring and extremely passionate about his work. I could not ask for a better chiropractor.
Joyce V.
Submitted 08/21/18
Feeling much better !! Thanks Dr. Hunte
Rocco C.
Submitted 08/21/18
A real great experience
SHERYL S.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Harvey is the best!! He has helped me beyond my expectations. This is the best experience I have ever had at a Chiropractor. The staff is knowledgeable and they make you feel so comfortable, they are wonderful!! I would recommend Dr. Harvey to anyone that needs chiropractic care. :)
Denise F.
Submitted 08/21/18
I usually see Dr. B, but he was in vacation. Not only did I get a last minute appt, Dr. Hunte pinch hitted. And was amazing. My migrane was gone by the time I got home. I love this group!!
Stan S.
Submitted 08/20/18
A Great and Caring Doctor. He takes the time to alleviate the spinal/legs pain(s). He, Dr Weinberg, and Dr.Behrue have GOD-Given abilities their Chiropractic training brought forth. GOD Bless them all!
Mary M.
Submitted 08/20/18
The last 4 trips flying back to see my family were so uncomfortable due to nephropathy in my foot....after 1 month of adjustments by Dr. Hunte I had none on my trip back yesterday !!! THANK YOU
Dreamer O.
Submitted 08/19/18
It's always pleasant seeing Dr. B. I only began seeing him just a few weeks ago and am amazed at how much healthier I already feel. He explains what going on with my neck and shoulders in ways that I can understand. He always makes me laugh too. I always leave feeling like a million bucks!
Carrie M.
Submitted 08/19/18
Dr. Behrue is very knowledgeable and caring. The entire staff and doctors are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Active Health Center. They treat you like one of their own!
Sharon K.
Submitted 08/19/18
Thank you for being so patient with me when things aren’t progressing as quickly as we had hoped they would. You always reassure me that my minor setbacks are normal so I don’t get too discouraged. Thank you for all the personal attention that you and all of your staff give me. It gives me encouragement even when I don’t think I am doing enough. I know that you are all watching what I do whether I am aware of it or not at the time. It is wonderful to be helped by people who truly care. Thank you again.
Sharon K.
Submitted 08/19/18
Dr. B always puts me at ease and makes me feel better about myself even when I’m not seeing progress, he always does. Thanks for looking out for me. You are always there if I need to see you, if I don’t have an appointment, you squeeze me in. Thank you for caring.