Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Active Health Center

Integrated Medical Practice located in North Palm Beach, FL

33 total reviews

Active Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Active Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce G.
Submitted 08/18/18
Always a pleasure and a physical relief to visit the office.
Joyce G.
Submitted 08/18/18
Always a pleasant "Welcome" from the front staff; easy to check in and pleasant to work with Dr. Behrue.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 08/18/18
Excellent therapy; Never a wait; 100%, A++
Kathy M.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr. B seems to know exactly what’s wrong as soon as he sees me. As a cancer patient, he has kept me otherwise healthy through 10 months of surgery, radiation and chemo. He is my hero.
Denise K.
Submitted 08/18/18
Through full body adjustment. Felt release and refreshed
Larry F.
Submitted 08/17/18
I have used chiropractic care my entire adult life, as needed. Without a doubt this is the best group I have ever used to help me feel better. They really care about their patients and provide great value for the fees they charge. Their employees treat every patient as part of their family. A+++!
Laura Lee D.
Submitted 08/17/18
I’m always given relief from my back pain by Dr. B after I’ve spent two days of traveling in a car.
Thomas D.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very helpful and understanding staff. They got rid of the pain in a week
Sharon B.
Submitted 08/16/18
The staff is absolutely wonderful right from the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave. Thanks to the expert care at active health centers I have returned to the gym and I feel amazing. Dr. Harvey really fixed me up and helped stop the recurring pain from a car accident that happened over ten years.
Carol Jo B.
Submitted 08/16/18
What a fabulous staff! A warm welcome by the staff up front & the most professional & chiropractic team I have ever encountered. I’m back playing tennis with no pain at all. I recommend them highly. Truly the best. Carol Jo Brown
Mimi A.
Submitted 08/16/18
The whole staff is united to help each patient achieve their goals. The atmosphere is very positive and accommodating to each patient’s individual needs.
Marina F.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very nice people. Professional and kind. All ways fell better after each visit. Thank you
Jill B.
Submitted 08/15/18
I’ve been coming to this practice for over 15 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!